--- ----

Barcelona vs Valladolid EN VIVO: horarios, canales y cómo ver partido por LaLiga Santander 2020



Barcelona and Real Valladolid play LIVE and ONLINE with the broadcast of ESPN 2, from 12:30 p.m. (Peruvian time), under the date 36 of LaLiga Santander. Follow the details of the meeting this Saturday, July 11 from the José Zorrilla stadium.

Lionel Messi and company cannot give up points if they still want to continue to have chances to fight for the tournament title with Real Madrid. Look at the main incidents by the MINUTE BY MINUTE of Pelota10.com. Below we review the schedules and channels where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Barcelona vs Real Valladolid will be televised live on Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m. on the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, M.

LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators. Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

While in South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match between Barcelona and Real Valladolid can be watched live through the following television channels and schedules: ESPN, SKY Sports, Tigo Sports, IVC and ESPN Brazil.

Barcelona vs Real Valladolid: schedules

Peru: 12:30 p.m.

Colombia: 12:30 p.m.

Ecuador: 12:30 p.m.

Chile: 2:30 p.m.

Argentina: 2:30 p.m.

Uruguay: 2:30 p.m.

United States (New York): 1:30 p.m.

Mexico: 12:30 p.m.

Spain: 7:30 p.m.

This is how he gets to Barcelona

Those of Quique Setién offer mixed feelings in their game. They are very irregular, capable of signing some good games, such as against Villarreal (1-4) and then jamming against inferior rivals as demonstrated against Espanyol (1-0), whom they defeated with many problems.

Barcelona have the casualties for the game of Ansu Fati, sent off in the last match, and that of the injured Frenkie de Jong and Umtiti. Arthur Melo, who has not played a minute since he signed for Juventus, is out against the pucelanos with tonsillitis.

With an eye on the Champions

"I did not have high expectations in the draw, it is important that we focus on the Napoli game, which is the key," said the Barcelona coach, adding that "it is good to know" news from the rest of the pairings.

And so the Alavés

Despite the fact that the Valladolid players still do not have the permanence in a mathematical way, they know that it is within reach, which has allowed them to play with more daring and courage, as they demonstrated in the previous meeting against the Valencian team, in the one they deserved, at least, to score.

Valladolid, as seen in the last work sessions, will recover several troops, since both Matheus, Miguel de la Fuente and Pedro Porro, have been able to exercise with the rest of the group.

Barcelona vs Real Valladolid: probable alignments:

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Busquets, Arturo Vidal, Sergi Roberto, Messi; Suarez and Griezmann.

Real Valladolid: Masip; Moyano or Antoñito, Javi Sánchez, Kiko Olivas, Nacho; Óscar Plano, Alcaraz or Fede San Emeterio, Joaquín, Hervías; Ünal and Guardiola.

Publicar un comentario

0 Comentarios