Subscribe Us

-------- --------

Football by STAR and ESPN, Real Madrid-Chelsea LIVE at the Santiago Bernabéu



Real Madrid vs. Chelsea collide (LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE) in the framework of the quarterfinals of the Champions League. The meeting takes place at the Santiago Bernabéu, by STAR Plus, ESPN Deportes and HBO Max for countries in Latin America and Europe.

Carlo Ancelotti's men will seek their pass to the semifinals against the 'Blues'. Get to know the match's TV channels on the PELOTA10.com website. Follow minute by minute and incidents.

At 62 years old, Carlo Ancelotti stands out as a veteran among the coaches classified in the quarterfinals in the Champions League: the Italian coach with three Champions League titles is the oldest, compared to five-year-olds Pep Guardiola, Diego Simeone, Unai Emery and Jürgen Klopp, Tuchel (48 years old), or the representatives of the new wave on the European benches, Nelson Verissimo (44 years old) or Julian Nagelsmann (34 years old).

"Carletto's" Real Madrid impressed in the first leg at Stamford Bridge and enters the second leg on Tuesday at the Santiago Bernabéu with a good lead gained thanks to a hat-trick by Karim Benzema, as against Pochettino's PSG (50 years old) in the Round of 16 (3-1).

Real Madrid vs. Chelsea: schedules in the world

Peru: 2:00 p.m. m. / ESPN and Star+

Ecuador: 2:00 p.m. m. / ESPN and Star+

Colombia: 2:00 p.m. m. / ESPN and Star+

Mexico: 1:00 p.m. m. /SkyHD

Uruguay: 4:00 p.m. m. / ESPN and Star+

Argentina: 4:00 p.m. m. / ESPN and Star+

Chile: 4:00 p.m. m. / ESPN and Star+

Spain: 8:00 p.m. / Movistar Champions League

”We have played with the same system. I have put Valverde to have Carvajal a little more inside and try to have control of his midfielders. Valverde has done very well. He could sometimes think of making a line of five, but it all depended on Azpilicueta's position. If he stayed down, Valverde would go ahead, ”Ancelotti detailed.

A legitimate self-satisfaction, especially since the Italian knows how to do self-criticism well, like after the classic loss in March against Barcelona (4-0). "They played better than us, they deserved to win. It is not a problem to take responsibility because it has been so. I have not planned the game well, ”he admitted bluntly.

If Real Madrid manages to qualify for the semi-finals again, history will be beautiful for the Italian, who is widely at the head of LaLiga and close to becoming the first coach to win the five major European championships.

An almost unexpected return to the forefront for the 62-year-old coach, who seemed to have lost after his first stint in the Spanish capital (2013-2015), where he was fired, just a year after winning the "Décima" of the 13 Club Champions.

Publicar un comentario

0 Comentarios